TREKKING & BOTANICAL GUIDE | now we’re here

today was fixing my previous web, in blogger, called as my id as a trekking guide AMULEI SENDERISMO Y TREKKING | www.amulei.blogspot.com

That was my first web, and had more than 107.000 pageviews, so felt was a pity to loose that information.

May be was a good idea to import the contents and photographs, cause that’s part of my work. Both, as a botanical and trekking guide are the things i really enjoy doing so, wanted to share it, and now are added in this web.

So, you can see this older posts before Feb 2014. Sorry, i didn’t translate, but of course if you want to ask anything about  these contents you can do it of course!

 

Here are some pics my clients-friends gave me during these years. 🙂

Leave a Reply

