CAMERA | EYE

macro of some flowers of noth patagonia by amuleiso many persons asked me about my camera.

macros-wilflowers-patagonia

as i’ve told in the link ABOUT US, im a guide, an photography came later, must find a way to record everything i saw, also to id plants so… that’s what you see.
nr100202mjutough8010e_01My camera, is so strong, works under rain, below zero, had several strong shocks against stones or other places. i love it. is a perfect partner for me. I know is not a proffesional equipe, may be some day i could have one to improve my work, but now… helps to show how beatiful is our flora.

 

Leave a Reply

